After your images are downloaded
Now that your images are saved to your computer - there are a few things to keep in mind:
Your print release is located here:
Download or screenshot it and save it for the future!
AFTER THE IMAGES ARE DOWNLOADED:
Feel free to post, print and share as you please so long as it is for personal use.
Your gallery will always remain active and can be accessed through your portal.
Anyone with the password can view the gallery.
The code can only be used ONE time - and is no longer active after your images have been downloaded.
Please backup and secure your downloads in at least two locations.
Heather Anne Photography is NOT responsible for storage of the images after file download has occurred.
(Many clients save images to an external hard-drive or USB drive and keep it in their safe! Or in a secure location)
IMAGE USAGE RIGHTS AND RESTRICTIONS:
You MAY NOT distribute, duplicate and or use the copyrighted material for advertising and or commercial use.
You MAY NOT MODIFY, EDIT, or CREATE DERIVATIVE WORK of the copyrighted material.
(Including but not limited to Instagram Cropping and Filters - Overlays - Digital Stickers, Etc.)
Because of the digital nature of this product, all digital sales are final.
Images are and always remain property of Heather A. Photography.
Thank you SO much for choosing me to capture these moments for you!
I love creating beautiful works of art that people can love and cherish forever!
Still have questions?